Rapid Rise Italian Herb Bread

Standard

Can't Stay Out of the Kitchen

We love breads especially dinner breads. This one is bursting with flavors. Marjoram, thyme, and basil saturate this wonderful loaf. This is a great bread to serve with any meal. We like it with comfort foods like soups and stews, but also with casseroles, meat and potatoes. I have made this delicious bread probably more than any other loaf because it is so easy and so tasty. I’ve also made this loaf dozens of times for families I’ve taken a meal to. It takes 5 minutes to put the ingredients in the breadmaker and 2 hours to bake so if I need to make a quick meal on the spur of the moment this bread is always on the menu!

This recipe is from the Black and Decker manual that came with our Black and Decker breadmaker. I make this loaf a lot for company. It always comes out perfectly…

View original post 823 more words

